Breaking News:

RGPRS appoints distt conveners

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Jan 2: State convener, Rajiv Gandhi Panchayati Raj Sangathan (RGPRS), J&K and general secretary, J&K Pradesh Congress Committee (JKPCC) Shahnawaz Choudhary, today appointed conveners for various districts of Jammu province.
Karan Singh was appointed as district convener, Kathua, Vijay Tagotra as district convener, Samba, Suram Chand as district convener, Udhampur, Choudhary Farooq as district convener, Ramban, Naseer Bhat as district convener, Doda, Zakir Keen as district convener, Kishtwar and Jagdish Sharma as district convener, Reasi.
Earlier, Paramjeet Singh was appointed as co-convener of Jammu province and Raashid Latief Mughal as zonal convener of Ramban, Doda and Kishtwar.


Download Daily Excelsior Apps Now:


Share With
This entry was posted in State2. Bookmark the permalink.