Breaking News:

Mohalla Development Committee framed

Excelsior Correspondent

JAMMU, Nov 7: The residents of Mohalla Doordarshan Lane, Old Janipur, Jammu formed its body under the name and style of ‘Mohalla Development Committee’.
The body comprised of Payray Hitesh as chairman, Advocate Khilarilal Kouran as president, Krishan Ram as general secretary, Kamal Dass as vice president, Balwant Singh as treasurer, Raj Kumar (Raja) as secretary and Vinod Sodhi as media secretary.
Besides, an advisory committee was also constituted which comprises of Om Parkash Lakhnotra, Jugal Kishore Sharma, Raj Kumar, Ashwani Kumar, Narinder Malhotra, Ashok Kumar, Gajinder Lalotra, Kuldeep Raj, Shamsher Singh, Vijay Pandit and Subhash Chander.


Download Daily Excelsior Apps Now:


Share With
This entry was posted in jammu news, State2. Bookmark the permalink.