Jugal Kishore tours border area of Chamb Constituency

MP, Jugal Kishore Sharma with Panches & Sarpanches at village Dhok of Khour Assembly segment on Monday.
MP, Jugal Kishore Sharma with Panches & Sarpanches at village Dhok of Khour Assembly segment on Monday.

Excelsior Correspondent

JAMMU, Mar 11: Jugal Kishore Sharma, Member of Parliament BJP (Lok Sabha) Jammu -Poonch along with ex-MLA Chamb Constituency, Krishan Lal Bhagat and senior BJP leaders, Suraj Singh,Jagdish Bhagat toured border villages Dhok Choudharywala, Jogwan, Chaprial, Manna, Bardoh, Kalah in Chamb Constituency and listened the problems and demand of the people.
Jugal Kishore Sharma, while addressing the gathering said that Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is only the nationwide largest party which has fulfilled its agenda of “Sabka Sath Sabka Vikaas”.
He said that a chain of development works have been done in border area during the tenure of Bharatiya Janata Party’s Narendra Modi Government. Member of Parliament appraised the achievements of Modi Government among the masses & asked the workers to take the ideology of BJP to the masses, ensuring the victory of party in 2019 Lok Sabha elections. Moreover, he added that the Prime Minister, Narendra Modi’s hardworking has made impossible things possible and also made development in every corner of the State even in worst climatic situations and his dedication towards the countrymen is appreciated by one and all.
Many Sarpanches, Panches joined hands with Bharatiya Janata Party during the MP’s and said that they will provide full support to Prime Minister, Narendra Modi for the victory of BJP so that he re-elected its leader and becomes Prime Minister again after 2019 Lok Sabha elections.
District president, BJP Manmohan Singh, Chairman Municipal Committee, Khour Dipti Lal, Mandal presidents BJP, Ramesh Khajuria, Ghasita Ram, Jagan Nath, Thodu Ram, Rattan Singh, Mukesh, Vikas, OBC Morcha Janak Raj, Yuva Morcha Sukhdev, Govind, Kali Shastri, Maharaj Janak Shastri,Sarpanch Mango Devi, Geeta, Anuradha, BJP leaders, Sunil Kumar, Rajkumar, Shotu,Ramesh Lal, Ashwani, Suresh, Ajay, Anil, Tilak Raj, Parshotam, Govind, Yashkaran, Tirath Raj, Baldev Raj, Sanjay and others were also present at the occasion.