Drivers & Workers Union of State Motor Garages nominates office bearers

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Mar 13: The Drivers and Workers Union of State Motor Garages, Jammu, has nominated S Prabhjeet Singh as president for the next three years.
Rajinder Sharma was nominated as chief advisor, Ganpat Singh as advisor, Joginder Singh Saini as senior vice-president, Naresh Kumar as vice-president,  R S Rathore as general secretary,  Rakesh Singh as publicity secretary, Manmeet Kumar as office secretary, Lateef Hussain as cashier, Rakesh Sharma as Accountant and Sudesh Kumar as secretary.
For the region workshop of State Motor Garages, Union nominated Ravi Kumar as senior vice-president, Pardeep Kumar as vice-president and Shahid Hussain as secretary while Mohd Afzal, Tarseem Lal, Suresh Kumar and Surjeet Kumar was nominated as the Executive Members.
For the Darbar Move unit, Union nominated Kuldeep Sharma as senior vice-president, Rashpaul as vice president, Satish Khajuria as secretary, Raj Kumar as advisor and Pawan Kumar as cashier while Shahid Hussain, Kuldeep Kumar, Rajesh Kumar, Girdhari Lal and Muzaffer Ahmed were nominated as the Executive Members.