BJP Jammu West Janipur Mandal holds meet

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Jan 29: BJP Jammu West Janipur Mandal held a meeting under the chairmanship of its President Vijay Sharma.
The meeting was chaired by MLA Sat Sharma and MLC Ramesh Arora, while Prabhari Jammu West Constituency Jugal Kishore Gupta, Kuldeep Mangotra, Cow Cell President, Subash Jandial, State Secretary Rajinder Sharma and Pardhuman Singh, District President Jammu West Ayodhya Gupta and General Secretary Sanjeev Sharma were also present.
While speaking, Vijay Sharma explained that there team apprised all the people of 13 wards about the benefits of the schemes launched by Centre and State Governments. The development works in these wards have been completed.
The general body team of Janipur West Mandal, who participated in the meeting were Balbir Singh and Parshotram Dogra, General Secretaries, Raveesh Mengi, Ramesh Khajuria, Ravi Gupta, Jai Singh Chib, Subash Sharma, Kewal Mahajan, Sahil Gupta, Asha Gupta, Uttam Kohli, Om Parkash, Amar Singh, Narinder Gupta, Yash Pal Gupta and Lalit Luthra.