PDP General Secretaries, Chief Spokesperson nominated

Excelsior Correspondent
SRINAGAR, Jan 2:  PDP president Mehbooba Mufti has nominated four General Secretaries and a Chief Spokesperson for the party.
Mohammad Dilawar Mir, Ved Mahajan, Mehboob Iqbal and Peerzada Mansoor Hussain have been nominated as General Secretaries of JKPDP while Rafi Ahmad Mir has been assigned the responsibility of Chief Spokesman of the party.
Mehboob Iqbal, in addition to his responsibility as the General Secretary, will also hold the charge of District president Doda till further orders.
Peerzada Mansoor Hussain shall be incharge Central Kashmir.
This was disclosed today by PDP vice president Mohammad Sartaj Madni in a statement, issued here today.