Breaking News:

13 placed as Under Secretaries

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, May 15: Government has accorded sanction for the placement of 13 Section Officers of the J&K Secretariat (Subordinate) Service as Incharge Under Secretaries.
The officers, who have been placed as Under Secretaries as Ghulam Mohi-ud-Din, Braham Raj, Rajinder Singh, Arifa Ashraf, Mohammad Iqbal Lone, Surjeet Singh (I), Sanjeev Kumar, Mohammad Shabi Lone, Shabir Ahmad Baba, Surjeet Singh (II), Imtiyaz Ahmad Wani, Rehmat-Ullah and Ghulam Rasool Mir.


Download Daily Excelsior Apps Now:


Share With
This entry was posted in State. Bookmark the permalink.