Self Help Group formed

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Aug 29: Some women have formed a Self Help Group (SHG) with the name ‘Women Workers Self Help Group’ in Ward number 2, Laswara, Bishnah.
A handout of the group stated that Ashok Kumari is made as the President of the group while Rajinder Kour has been made Secretary and Simrity Sharma is made Treasurer.
Apart from this nine members of the group were Geeta Devi, Pooja Charak, Sudesh Rani, Supreet Kour, Neena Charak, Nisha Devi, Manju Charak and Anita.