PDP constitutes 11-member PAC

Excelsior Correspondent
SRINAGAR, Apr 20: Chief Minister Mehbooba Mufti today constituted an 11-member powerful Political Affairs Committee (PAC) of the ruling Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) in the State. The PAC will be headed by Mehbooba
The PAC was constituted by Mufti, who is also the PDP president, a party spokesman said.
The other members of the PAC are Muzaffar Hussain Beigh, Mohammad Sartaj Madni (vice-president), Abdul Rehman Veeri (Minister), Mehboob Beg, Nizam-ud-din Bhat, Mohammad Dilawar Mir, T S Bajwa – all senior leaders, Choudary Zulfkar Ali (Minister), Ghulam Nabi Lone (Minister) and Yashpal Sharma (MLC), he said.