IkkJutt Jammu announces its Central Legal Cell team

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Dec 3: Ikkjutt Jammu today announced its Central Legal Cell office bearers with Advocate Amzi Arthur John as the President.
Adv Ajay Sharma and Parmeet Kumar were announced are Vice Presidents, Adv Vipul Sharma and Adv Vishal Salaria as General Secretary, Adv Parv Sharma and Adv Sushil Thapa as Joint Secretary along with Raveena and Adv Sachin Manhas as media committee incharge. Adv Ankush Sharma is coordination committee incharge while Adv Lokesh is legal researcher.
On the occasion, Kamal Warikoo, Ex BJYM District President, joined IkkJutt Jammu.