BJP announces Executive Committee of Refugees Cell

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Jan 20: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Jammu & Kashmir declared the list containing names of senior party leaders as the Executive Members for party’s Refugee Cell here, today .
The list was announced by Rakesh Mahajan, incharge BJP All Cells after its approval by Cell Convener, Ashok Khajuria. Mahajan announced the list in consultation with J&K BJP president, Ravinder Raina, party general secretary (Org.), Ashok Kaul and other senior leaders.
Subash Sharma, Manmohan Singh and Ahuti Kumar was nominated as co-convenor, while Tirath Ram Sharma, Suresh Sharma, Ramnik Singh, Suraj Parkash, Pushkar Isher, Neeraj Gupta, Karan Saryal, Vidhi Nath, Vipin Sharma, Neter Singh, Jai Ram Sharma, Kewal Sharma, Rohit Kumar, Surinder Sharma, Satish Sharma, Khem Raj Khajuria, Jodh Kumar, Kuldeep Kumar, Bhatti Ram, Sandeep Sharma and Reenu Bala were nominated as the members of the Cell.