6 X-Ens placed as SEs in PWD

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, May 27: The Government today ordered placement of six Executive Engineers (Civil) as Incharge Superintending Engineers (Civil).
They included Ghulam Mohi-ud-Din Akhoon, Tanvir Mir, Pradeep Kumar Sharma, Rajan Mengi, Javeid Iqbal Bukhari and Mufti Imran Shah.
An order to this effect was issued today by Commissioner/ Secretary to the Government, Public Works (R&B) Department, Khurshid Ahmad.