SVWC elects office bearers

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Apr 8: Shiv Vihar Welfare Committee (SVWC) elected its office bearers in a meeting held here today under the chairmanship of Suresh Sharma.
The meeting unanimously elected OP Parihar as chairman, Rakesh Sharma as president, Suresh Kumar Sharma as senior vice president, Satish Rathore and Tirath Sharma as vice presidents, JK Parihar as vice chairman and Sanjay Kumar Abrol, PR Chibber and Rahul Kumar Gupta as senior advisors.
Besides, KL Gupta and KS Rathore were elected as conveners, Desh Raj Sharma as general secretary, Sanjay Kumar Sharma as stage secretary, Deepak Sharma and Sanjeev Gupta as treasurers and Rajeev Gupta as press secretary.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here