SNEA Bantalab elects office bearers

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Dec 16: Sanchar Nigam Executive’s Association (SNEA), Bantalab Branch elected its office bearers in its general body meeting held on Monday under the chairmanship of PK Bali, Circle Secretary.
The meeting elected Rajinder Prasad (DE) as president, Sanjay Raina (SDE) as vice-president, Sunita Gupta (DE) as Branch secretary, Manvender Raina (SDE) as assistant Branch secretary, AK Jotshi (SDE) as finance secretary, Romesh Chander (SDE) as organizing secretary, Manjit Singh (JTO) as executive member.
All the office bearers were elected unanimously by the participants.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here