Several SHOs transferred, posted

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Oct 15:  SSP Jammu Uttam Chand today ordered transfer and posting of several SHOs in Jammu district.
Inspector Karan Chalotra has been posted as SHO Nowabad police station in place of Inspector Satvinder Singh, who has been shifted to District Police Lines (DPL) Jammu.
Inspector Bushan Singh Manhas, officiating as SHO RS Pura police station, has been transferred and posted as SHO Bus Stand.
Inspector Abid Rafiqi has been posted as SHO RS Pura police station while Inspector Paramjeet Singh will be new SHO Gandhi Nagar police station vice Manzoor Kohli. Inspector Naveen Angral has been posted as SHO Trikuta Nagar and Inspector Jasbir Singh as SHO Gangyal police station.
Inspector Ajit Singh, SHO Bus Stand, Inspector Deepak Jasrotia, former SHO RS Pura, Inspector Manzoor Kohli, SHO Gandhi Nagar and SI Noor Mohammad, SHO Gangyal have been shifted to the DPL Jammu.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here