Prabhu is President of Ration Dealers

Excelsior Correspondent

JAMMU, Sept 12: Fair Price Ration Dealers Association (FPRDA) here today elected Prabhu Dayal Sharma as its President for next two years.
Other office bearers elected on this occasion were Sanjay Abrol, elected as General Secretary; Mohan Lal Sharma, elected as Chairman; Ajay Sharma and Briju Sharma, both elected as Senior Vice Presidents.
Sukhdev Singh, Imran Khan and Aman Kumar were elected as Cashiers; Daljeet Singh, Vijay, Pardeep Kumar-all elected as Secretaries; Rakesh Bali, Bijander Magotra and Monu were made Organizers while Aslam Shah Sikander, Vijay Kumar, Manjeet Singh and Bupinder Singh-all were made Advisory Committee members.