PEEU elects unit body

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Sept 3: A meeting of Provincial Electrical Employees Union (PEEU) was held at Electric Division III, Janipur, Jammu wherein they unanimously constituted the unit body.
Under the chairmanship of P C Sharma, provincial president, the members elected were Deep Kumar Sharma as president, Heera Singh as vice president, Des Raj as general secretary, Ashok Kumar Padha as joint secretary, Sanjay Kumar Sharma as publicity secretary and Susheel Sehan as orgainser.
The other members are Susheel Sehan as orgainser, Rakesh Gandotra as finance secretary, Babu Ram, Someshwar Sharma, Vikram Singh and Puran Chand as executive members.
Mr Sharma said that his PEEU will do the best to overcome the grievances of the employees.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here