OBC Maha Sabha frames Committee

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Mar 13: All J&K OBC Maha Sabha here today in a meeting chaired by S. Suchat Singh framed a Committee for achieving rights of OBCs.
A handout of the Sabha stated that S. Suchat Singh has been elected as Chairman of the Committee while Ravi Kumar Verma as its President.
Other office bearers of the Committee were Bansi Lal Choudhary, Convener; Darshan Mehra, Rakesh Prajapati, Madan Lal Chalotra and Madan Gopal Toni-all General Secretaries; Raj Kumar Chalotra, Secretary/ Spokesperson; Kuldeep Chalotra and Dr Mohan Lal, both Public Secretaries; Kartar Chand, Organizer and Parshotam Salgotra, Treasurer.
Apart from this a 10 member working committee has also been made by the OBC Maha Sabha.