NC nominates office bearers

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, July 2: On the approval of Dr. Farooq Abdullah, president J&K National Conference and Member of Parliament, Rattan Lal Gupta, provincial president Jammu nominated Abdul Qayoom Bagwan as District president Doda Rural (Bhaderwah) and Hafizullah Bhat as District secretary Doda Rural.
Mohd Ayub Najar has been nominated as Block president Bhaderwah Urban and Zulfkair Ali Dar as Block president Bhalla.