Jugal Kishore dedicates water tanker in Khada Balli Khour 

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, May 14: Jugal Kishore Sharma, BJP Member of Parliament, from Jammu -Poonch Lok Sabha Constituency along with MLA Chamb, Krishan Lal Bhagat visited village Khada Balli in Chamb constituency and dedicated water tanker in block Khada Balli in Chamb constituency under MPLAD Scheme.
Jugal Kishore Sharma, while addressing the gathering said that the demand of water tanker was raised by the inhabitants of the village Khada, Jogwan, Dhoker, Thadi Choi, Serh and adjoining areas as these are dry rural areas and face water crisis during Summer seasons. People have to travel for kilometers to fetch water and have to face many problems, he added.
Jugal Kishore said that the tanker consists of Rs 17 lakh (appx) purchased from Member of Parliament Local Area Development Schemes is medium in size and compatible to drive in congested and hilly areas observing water crisis.
Jugal Kishore also held public darbar at village Khada Balli and listened to the problems of the people. He, while addressing the gathering said that the BJP Government at Center as well as in the State is working on the agenda of “Sabka Sath Sabka Vikas” and always give top priority to serve the basic amenities in rural areas. Moreover he added that Prime Minister Narendra Modi is working hard to uplift the poor classes of the society by launching various Jankalyan Yojnas  for them. He also took stock of ongoing and projected development works in block Khada Balli and said that timely camps will be arranged by the various departments to provide necessary documents to the citizens at their door steps.
Krishan Bhagat MLA Chamb constituency complimented the Member of Parliament for visiting Chamb constituency and providing his share of development from MPLAD Scheme for Block Khada Balli by dedicating water tanker to people of his constituency. He said that Bharatiya Janata Party is one the largest party and leading on the track of development.
Executive Engineer PHE, Sunil Ganjoo,Block Development Officer, Himanshi Gupta,AEE PDD Charanjeet Singh,AEE PWD,Tehsildar Khour Ashwani Hansa  along with other staff and  District President BJP Manmohan Singh, State Media Secretary, Suraj Singh, BJP Executive Member Jugal Dogra ,general secretary Jagdish Bhagat,,Mandal president Jagan Nath,Gasita Ram,BJP Yuva Morcha Leaders Sukhdev Singh, Govind Ram, Bodh Raj,Suresh Kumar,Mukesh Sharma and others were present at the occasion.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here