Jugal dedicates community hall to Sewa Bharti

Excelsior Correspondent

RAJOURI, Sept 10: Jugal Kishore Sharma, Member of Parliament BJP Lok Sabha Jammu -Poonch Parliamentary constituency on his two day visit of district Rajouri inaugurated community hall constructed under Member of Parliament, Local Area Development (MPLAD) funds at Sewa Bharti Rajouri.
District Development Commissioner (DDC), Rajesh Kumar Shavan, EX MLC, Vibodh Gupta, former VC, Parai Area Development Board, Kuldeep Raj Gupta were also present at the occasion.
Jugal Kishore Sharma, while addressing the gathering said that during our previous tour to Rajouri the demand for constructing of Community cum Multipurpose Hall was raised by Sewa Bharti and inhabitants of village Kheora and adjoining areas of Rajouri constituency and amount of Rs 25 lakh was sanctioned from Member of Parliament Local Area Funds for construction of Multipurpose Hall and today hall is dedicated to the public. He said that this Multipurpose Hall is used for the education and welfare of students in Sewa Bharti Hostel. He ensured that best efforts would be provided for the better future of students and also announced Rs 5 lakh for development works at Sewa Bharti Hostel at Rajouri.
He said that Bharatiya Janata Party under the stewardship of Prime Minister, Narendra Modi is committed for the development of every sector and corner will get developed without differentiating any Caste or Creed.
Member of Parliament also held party workers meet at Rajouri and listened to the problems and demands. He said that every party worker should work with team spirit and should reach every doorstep to provide benefit of “Modi Ji Kalyankari Yojnas” to every poor and common man.
ADDC Rajouri, Subash Sharma, district president, Rajouri Rajinder Gupta, Prabhari, Dinesh Sharma, Sewa Bharti, Jai Dev Dada Dada, Jia Lal Ji, Parkash Ji, Vinod Gupta , Hardev Raj, president MC Rajouri Arif Raja, Senior BJP leaders Ranjeet Taara, Koushal Kumar, Kapil Saryal, Karan Saryal, Kewal Krishan, Councillors Mamta Dutt, Yogesh Sharma Sarpanches and Panches and others were also present on the occasion.