JKNPP announces 6 more candidates for Assembly polls

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Aug 21: Jammu Kashmir National Panthers Party has announced second list of six candidates for the forthcoming Assembly elections in the State.
These candidates include Pushvinder Singh Manhas for Akhnoor seat, Ashok Randhawa for Suchetgarh, S Gurvinder Singh for Gandhi Nagar, Tariq Mohd Khan for Mendhar, Gulam Mustafa Wani for Rajouri and Mohd Rakiz Manhas for Darhal.
Names of these candidates were finalized and announced during a special meeting of JKNPP Parliamentary Board, held under the chairmanship of Harsh Dev Singh.
Third list of JKNPP candidates will be released next week, said a party spokesman.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here