Cooperate with Corona warriors, follow lockdown: Jugal to people

MP Jugal Kishore Sharma distributing ration among needy in R S Pura on Wednesday.
MP Jugal Kishore Sharma distributing ration among needy in R S Pura on Wednesday.

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, May 6: Jugal Kishore Sharma, Member of Parliament Lok Sabha from Jammu -Poonch Parliamentary constituency along with senior leaders of BJP honoured SDM RS Pura, SDPO RS Pura, SHO RS Pura, BMO RS Pura ,SHO Arnia & others at Hospital RS Pura for their services during present war launched by Government against the deadly Corona Virus.
Jugal Kishore Sharma said that doctors, nurses, sanitation workers, security forces are true warriors in lockdown and without them lockdown may not be successful. He said that along with them the role of all persons who are dealing with essential commodities is highly appreciable as they are serving the country boldly during the crucial times.
He said Prime Minister, Narendra Modi is working hard to fight with this difficult situation aroused due to outbreak of pandemic novel Corona Virus and every one should contribute in the war launched by Government against Corona by obeying lockdown. He also said that is not only possible alone with Corona warriors but whole nation has to fight collectively by staying at their homes and by breaking the transmission chain of COVID-19.
He appealed public to cooperate with Corona warriors and help them by following instructions during lockdown to break the transmission chain so that nation will become free from Novel Corona Virus.
Jugal also led programme Feed the Needy and distributed dry ration among the poor at village Pindi Charkan situated along the Arnia Border. On this occasion Panch Sharda Devi also contributed her share in PM CARES FUnds and handed over the Check to Member of Parliament.
SDM RS Pura, Ramlal Sharma, BMO RS Pura, Satish Kumar, SDPO RS Pura, Shabeer Khan, SHO RS Pura Jaipal Sharma, SHO Arnia Harminder Singh, Ex MLA, Gharu Ram, Chairman Municipal Committee, RS Pura, Satpal Pappi, district president, HS Pammy, district Secretary Rakesh Kumar, Akash Chopra, Mandal president, Shiv Bali, Ashok Sharma, Abhishek, Avtar Singh, Supinder Sharma, Ghara and others were present on the occasion.