BJP Karnataka President B S Yeddyurappa was sworn-in as Chief Minister

BENGALURU: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) came back to power in Karnataka with B S Yeddyurappa sworn in for the fourth time as the Chief Minsiter by Governor Vajubhai R Vala.

The glittering ceremoney was attended by a large number of BJP workers and was also attended by BJP MLAs and BJP Organisation N Santosh.

Yeddyurappa sat beside Veteran BJP Leader S M Krishna and wore a green shawl while taking oath in the name of God Several leaders including BJP National Organisation Secretary N Santhosh, former Ministers, MLAs, top officials were also present on the occasion. (AGENCIES)