BJP is true voice of youth: Jugal

Excelsior Correspondent

JAMMU, Dec 4: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is the true voice of youth of the nation which is committed to address their issues. This was stated by MP (Lok Sabha), Jugal Kishore Sharma while addressing dozens of enthusiastic youth who joined the party under the guidance of Seh-Prabhari, Ajay Vaid at BJP Headquarters, Trikuta Nagar today.
BJP spokesperson, Balbir Ram Rattan and State office secretary, Tilak Raj Gupta were also present on the occasion.
Jugal Kishore Sharma, while addressing the enthusiastic youth, welcomed new entrants and wished them all good luck for their great decision and bright future. He said that the pro-youth stand taken by the Prime Minister, Narendra Modi has won the hearts of billions throughout the globe. He said that PM Modi has created a ray of hope among the skilled as well semi-skilled youth who were earlier left with no option than to leave the motherland in search of good career opportunities.

Click here to Watch Video

Jugal said that the decisive decisions by PM Modi has resulted in increase of inclination of productive youth settled abroad towards India which will lead India closer towards global leader. He said that BJP has always marched ahead since its inception due to its pro-poor policies. He said that BJP has worked specifically for every section, thus attracting them to join the party.
Ajay Vaid, while speaking on the occasion, said that the youth of the State has very hopes in the policies of BJP. He said that the youth of the region has witnessed landmark change in the ease of setting up their own ventures and in other avenues. He said that under the leadership of PM Modi more and more youth are coming forward to work with the BJP for the welfare of the nation and society. He expressed confidence that entry of these youth will further empower the party on ground.
Er. Aman Suresh Sharma, Er. Prabhjot Singh, Anil Kumar Hunny, Abhi Langeh, Surinder Bhagat, Rahul Singh, Pardeep Kumar, Himanshu, Bobby, Sahil Kumar, Aman Saini, Sahil Sharma, Munish Sharma, Sourab Sharma, Amit Sharma, Tarun Kumar, Bal Krishan, Nikhil Dhawan, Akash Sharma, Vishal Kumar, Sahil and others were amongst the prominent youth who were present on the occasion.