BJP elects Booth Committee for TRT Muthi

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Sept 20: King Ji Bhat was elected as booth president of TRT Muthi while Kuldeep Kesro was elected as vice president in its elects held today.
Veena Ji, and Babli Ji Bhat were elected as secretaries. The meeting was convened under the presidentship of T N Koul of Welfare Committee Muthi in presence of incharge election BJP Kashmir Displaced District, T N Bhat who was accompanied by Makhan Lal and Sanjay Bhat.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here