Bhagwati Nagar committee office bearers get extension

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Oct 5: Progressive Welfare Committee Bhagwati Nagar has accorded extension to the incumbent office bearers and also decided to associate three more members in the team.
Decision in this regard was taken after consultation with Corporator Pramod Kapahi, who expressed satisfaction over working and the committee.
According to a release, the committee comprises Raj Nath Bhat (President), Ram Rattan Sharma (Vice-president), Dilip Kumar Mattoo (General Secretary), Vikas Bandral (Secretary), Kapil Pachnanda (Cashier), Veena Saproo (Cashier II), Sumeet Khanna (Advisor) and Guddi Trisal (Organiser Women Wing).