Apni Party appoints first batch of office bearers

Excelsior Correspondent

SRINAGAR, Aug 28: Jammu and Kashmir Apni Party (JKAP) president, Syed Mohammad Altaf Bukhari today appointed first batch of office-bearers of the party including the Senior Vice President.
Ghulam Hassan Mir has been appointed as the Senior Vice President of the party while Aijaz Ahmad Khan, Choudhary Zulfikar Ali, Zaffar Iqbal Manhas and Usman Majid were appointed as Vice Presidents of the Party.
Rafi Ahmad Mir, Vijay Bakaya and Vikram Malhotra have been nominated as General Secretaries of the party.
Bukhari has appointed Haji Mohammad Ashraf Mir and Jagmohan Singh Raina as the Provincial President and Provincial Vice President, respectively of the party for Kashmir province while Javid Hassan Baig has been appointed as the Spokesperson of the party.
Bukhari also appointed Manjit Singh and Syed Asghar Ali as Provincial President and Provincial Vice President respectively for Jammu province while Namrta Sharma has been appointed as the In-charge Women’s Wing of JKAP for Jammu province.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here