AIPSBCOEA elects office bearers

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Oct 27: All India Postal SBCO Employees Association (AIPSBCOEA) held circle conference and elected office bearers.
Ravinder Goja has been elected as president, whereas SK Boni as vice president, Kunj Lal as circle secretary, Virender Sapru as assistant secretary, Roop Raina as organizing secretary and Sushma Raina as financial secretary.
The meeting was held under the chairmanship of ML Langeh, circle president, Kuldeep Raj Sharma, circle secretary and Anup Dhar, assistant circle secretary.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here