6 Inspectors transferred

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Sept 6: Inspector General of Police (IGP) Jammu Zone Dr SD Singh today ordered transfer and posting of 6 Inspectors to different ranges.
According to the order issued, Inspector Tahir Yousuf Khan has been transferred from Doda-Kishtwar-Ramban (DKR) range and posted at Rajouri-Poonch (RP) range, while Inspector Darshan Singh from RP range to Jammu-Kathua-Samba (JKS) range and Inspector Mohammad Amin from DKR range to JKS range.
Inspector Rakesh Bamba has been transferred from DKR range and posted at JKS range, while Inspector Mohammad Afzal from DKR range to RP range and Inspector Charanjeet Singh from RP range to JKS range.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here