5 officers placed as Under Secretaries

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Apr 7: Government has accorded sanction to the placement of the 5 Section Officers of the J&K Secretariat (Subordinate) Service as Under Secretaries to the Government.
According to the order, the officers, who have been placed as Under Secretaries to the Government are Bishan Dass, Raj Kumari, Mohammad Ashraf Shah, Tej Krishan Dhar and Anil Sharma.