38 AEEs shifted, posted

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Sept 24: Jammu Power Distribution Corporation Limited today ordered transfer and adjustments of 38 Assistant Executive Engineers (AEEs) with immediate effect.
According to the order, Janak Raj Sharma has been transferred from STD-I S/D Store Jammu and posted at ED Kathua S/D Plant, King Kumar from STD Kalakote to STD-I Jammu S/D Store, Davinder Singh from STD-II TO Jammu to ED Kathua S/D Hiranagar, Jahangir Ahmed from ED Poonch TO to STD-II TO and Rajiv Koul from ED-Rajouri S/D Sunderbani to ED-II S/D Bishnah.
Vinod Kumar has been transferred from STD-II Jammu and posted at ED Rajouri S/D II, Sunil Sharma from ED Rajouri to STD-I SD Akhnoor, Navneet Singh Raina from STD-I Jammu to ED Kishtwar S/D Thathri, Abdul Rouf Bhat from ED Kishtwar SD-Gandoh Bhalessa to ED-II Jammu SD-I Gandhi Nagar and Vinod Kumar Sharma from ED-II Jammu to STD Kalakote.
Mohammad Tayyab has been transferred from ED Rajouri TO and posted at ECSD Jammu, Vikas Gupta from Project Wing Jammu to ED Kishtwar SD Gandoh Bhalessa, Ratnesh Puri from ED-I SD-I Jammu to ED Doda SD-I, Kuldeep Raj Gupta from ED Rajouri SD Nowshera to ED-I SD-I Jammu and Kewal Krishan from ED-II S/D Bishnah to STD II.
Yashpaul has been transferred from ED Vijaypur SD Vijaypur and posted at ED-II Jammu S/D Plant, Daljeet Singh from ED-II Jammu to O&M Circle Rajouri, Satish Kumar from O&M Circle Rajouri to ED-III Jammu S/D Plant, Sardari Lal from ED-III S/D Canal to Project Wing Jammu and Ramanjeet Singh from ED Kathua S/D Hiranagar to ED-III Jammu S/D Canal.
Shiv Raj Sharma has been transferred from ED Vijaypur S/D Plant and posted at ED Poonch S/D Mandi, Sham Lal from ED Poonch to Project Wing Jammu, Ashwani Kumar from ED Kathua S/D Billawar to ED Vijaypur S/D Plant, Anuj Gupta from Project Wing Jammu to ED Rajouri S/D Sunderbani and Joginder Singh from ED-III Jammu S/D Plant to STD-II Jammu.
Harvinder Singh was transferred from ED-I Jammu SD-III and posted at ED Vijaypur SD Bari Brahmana, Rajeev Sharma from ED Vijaypur S/D Bari Brahmana to ED Vijaypur SD Vijaypur, Ajaypal Singh from ED Vijaypur to ED-I SD-III, Anupam Dutt from SE Planning P&P to ED Vijaypur SD Samba and Vijay Kumar ED Rajouri SD Plant to ED Poonch TO.
Munish Mahajan has been transferred from SE Procurement P&P and posted at ED Doda SD Bhaderwah, Kuldeep Chander Raina from ED Doda SD Bhaderwah to ED-III TO, Parvaiz Ahmad from ECWD Jammu to ED Kathua SD Billawar, Sanjay Gupta from IT&C Div Jammu to STD-I, Arun Gupta from SE Planning P&P to STD-Kathua SD Billawar, Sunil Gupta from ECWD Jammu to ED Rajouri SD Nowshera, Vijay Kumar from ED Reasi SD Dharmari to STD Udhampur SD Batote/Doda and Rajnesh Kumar from Project Wing Jammu to ED Reasi SD Dharmari.