34 Forest officers shifted

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Oct 17: The Government today issued orders of transfers and postings of 34 Forest officers including DFOs and Assistant Conservators of Forests in the State Forest department.
Rahul Singh, DCF awaiting orders of postings in the Administrative Department has been posted as DFO Kathua, vice Ashwani Kumar who has now been placed as DFO Eco Task Force Basohli. Anil Kumar Atari , DFO Eco Task Force Basohli has been posted as DFO Reasi vice Anwar Aftab Shah who has been sent to IWDP as I/C CEO in Akhnoor.
Lalit Kumar, CEO IWDP Akhnoor has been shifted and placed as DFO Resource Survey Division, Harpreet Kour DFO from Resource Survey Division to Leh as DFO, Mohd Abbas RO from Leh (I/C DFO) to the office of PCCF, Vivek Modi Dy Director FPF Batote has been placed as DFO Billawar, Vijya Kumar Kohli DFO BIllawar as Dy Dir FPF Batote, Abhinav Ramyotra attached with CCF office Jammu as DFO Samba, Som Dutt Khajuria DFO Samba as Dy Director FPF Kathua, Nain Chand Sharma I/C Assistant wild Life Warden Rajouri as Dy Dir FPF Nowshera, Naveed Iqbal Dy Dir FPF Nowshera as DFO SF Div Poonch, Parvez Ahmed Wani Principal KFT School Chitternar as DFO JV Division Baramulla, vice Hakim Muktiar who has been sent as Tech Officer with CF North Circle, Kashmir.
Sayed Wasim Gul DFO SF Div Anantnag has been shifted and posted as Principal KFT School Chitternar, Manzoor Ahmed Bhat DFO Shopian Forest Div as I/C DFO SF Div Anantnag, Mohd Ayub Sheikh as DFO Shopian, Showkat Ahmed Kuthoo DD FPF Tangmarg as DFO SF Div Tangmarg, Shabir Ahmed Bhat DD FPF Bandipora as DFO Bandipora, Abdul Hamid Malla DFO Bandipora as I/C DD FPF Baramulla, Wasim Farooq Mir DD FPF Baramulla as DFO Langate, Mohd Ayub Pandit DFO Langate as Tech Officer to CF South Circle, Abid Nazir Distt Soil Conservation Officer Srinagar as DFO Kamraj, Tanveer Ahmed Parray as I/C DSCO Srinagar, Abdul Rashid Bhat as I/C DSCO Pulwama, Nawab Ahmed Magray DSCO Pulwama as I/C DD FPF Anantnag, Mehboob Ali DFO Kamraj as TO to CCF Kashmir, Noor- Ul-Amin as I/C Instructor KFT School Bandipora, M Sarwar Shah as I/C DD FPF Kupwara, Khursheed Ahmed Matta I/C Instructor KFT School Chitternar as I/C RO Agrostology Shopian-Pulwama, Manzoor Ahmed Gagroo I/C DFO Kishtwar as I/C DD FPF Jammu J-I Sidhra, Bishan Dass on deputation to SFC has been called and placed as DFO Kishtwar while Syed Jawad-ul-Hassan, attached with the CCF Kashmir has been placed as I/C DFO Working Plan, Kehmil.