3 SHOs among 4 Inspectors shuffled

Excelsior Correspondent
REASI, Oct 20: SSP Reasi Amit Gupta today ordered transfers and postings of four Inspectors of Police, including three SHOs, with immediate effect.
As per the order, Vijay Sharma has been transferred from Police Station Pouni and posted as SHO Reasi replacing Sunil Kumar Sharma who has been transferred to DPL Reasi.
Khayti Maan Khajuria has been transferred from DPL Reasi and posted as SHO at Police Station Bhawan, replacing Suman Singh, who has been transferred and posted as SHO at Police Station Pouni.