3 DDBs get new Chairmen

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, May 18: In partial modification of its earlier order, dated May 9, 2018, the Planning, Development and Monitoring Department of the State Government has re-nominated Chairmen of the District Development Board of Udhampur, Reasi and Kishtwar.
Rajiv Jasrotia, Minister for Forest, Ecology and Environment has been nominated as Chairman of the DDB Udhampur while Sunil Kumar Sharma, Minister for Power and Chering Dorjay, Minister for Cooperatives and Ladakh Affairs, have been nominated as Chairman of DDB Reasi and DDB Kishtwar, respectively.
A formal order in this regard was issued today.