Young Writers Guild constituted

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Aug 18: Young Writers Guild has been constituted in a meeting here today with Vinod Kumar , Kundan Paras, Satish Safeer and Rinko Koul as its founder members.
The main objective of the Guild will be to provide a platform to young writers of the society who will work in coordination with the senior literary persons and other literary organizations already existing in Jammu. Besides, the motive of the new organization is to motivate the next generation to continue the legacy of working for the literary activities, said Vinod Kumar while addressing the meeting.
Later a first ever multi lingual poetic session and short story session was organised by the Guild at Geeta Bhawan Muthi which was presided over by Bal Krishan Sanyasi and anchored by Er Vinod Kumar. The poets and writers who participated included B N Abhilash, P N Shad, A K Naz, M L Pandita, Bimla Aima, Kusum Dhar, Rajinder Aagosh, Kundan Paras, Ashok Gowhar, Tej Sagar, Ramesh Nirash, Satish Safeer, B K Sanyasi, Er Vinod, Ashok Koul, Rinku Koul, Ashok Dilbar, P L Shangroo, Ramesh Aagur, M K Wafadar and A K Zadu.