Traders frame committee

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, June 19: A general meeting of Miran Sahib Traders Association was held today under the chairmanship of its president, Tejinder Singh, to constitute a committee in order to put forward the problems of the shopkeepers before the concerned authorities for redressal.
During the meeting, president of the Association constituted the committee and nominated Ashok Raina and Jeet Kumar Sharma as vice-presidents, Prakash Khajuria as general secretary, Narinder Sharma as advisor, Surjit Singh as joint advisor, Vijay Raina as organizer, Mohinder Sharma as joint secretary, Dr Arun Sharma as publicity secretary, Rakesh Sharma as cashier and Subhash as joint cashier.
Besides, the executive members were also nominated who included Gharu, Suraj Parkash, Ajeet Singh Kapoor, Yashpaul, Daleep, Deepak, Thoru Ram, Yashpal Khanna and Romy.