Tej Ram Dogra is new AES president for Bari-Brahmana

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, May 26: Tej Ram Dogra has been unanimously elected new president for Dr B R Ambedkar Educational Society, Bari-Brahmana (AES) along with 10 office bearers for next three years.
This was stated in the meeting held under the chairmanship of Prof Sanjay Karlupia outgoing president of the society in Dr B R Ambedkar Bhawan, Bari-Brahmana, Samba.
The other office bearers are Kasturi Lal as general secretary, Dr Paras Ram Angral as senior vice president, Capt Bachan Lal Lakhotra and Chamal Lal Chaman as vice presidents, Manoj Meenia (Manu) as secretary, Raj Kumar Kaith and Sukhdev Thapa as orgainsing secretaries, Dershan Thapa as press secretary, Bhagat Krishan Lal as joint secretary and Girdhari Gorkha as treasurer.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here