Suraj is president of WATSC

Excelsior Correspondent

JAMMU, Mar 8: Welfare Association of Trikuta Shopping Complex (WATSC) has nominated Suraj Sharma as its president while S. Tirlochan Singh has been nominated as vice president.
Ashwani Maini has been nominated as general secretary and Bhanu Partap Singh as cashier.
A handout of the Association stated that nomination of the Association was held from March 1 to 7 and the results were declared today by the Chief Election Commissioner, Ravi Bakshi where all the members were selected unanimously.
All the newly nominated members thanked Sat Pal Chib, chief patron of Association for the smooth conduct of election.