Sidhra residents constitute body

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, Mar 6: A meeting of residents of Sidhra was held here today, wherein a body in the name and style of ‘Sidhra Welfare Society’ was formed.
Vilakshan Singh was elected as patron, Surinder Singh Manhas as president, Karan Singh Jamwal as general secretary, Gunwant Singh as secretary and Neelam Kumari as cashier
Sharda Devi, Satya Dev Kattal, Sushma Devi, Sunil Manohar, Parmjeet Singh, Ravinder Manhas, Gautam Singh, Rajinder Singh, Ajeet Singh and Yash Pal Singh were elected as members of the Society.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here