SAC approves promotion of IAS Officers of 2015 batch

JAMMU: The State Administrative Council (SAC) which met here Tuesday evening under the chairmanship of Governor, Shri Satya Pal Malik accorded sanction to the promotion of IAS officers namely Mr. Baseer-ul-Haq Choudhary, Choudhary Mohammad Yaseen and Mr. Sachin Kumar Vaishy of 2015 batch to the Senior Time Scale of IAS (Level 11 in the Pay Matrix) w.e.f 01.01.2019.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here