Randhir Singh to head Rajput Shakha Sabha

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, June 20: The election of Rajput Shakha Sabha Gurah Chhablian (Bakshi Nagar ) Jammu was held under the chairmanship of Th Shankar Singh Jamwal in which 81 Biradri members participated.
Two candidates were in fray for the post of president and out of 81 votes Th Randhir Singh who got 45 votes was declared elected as president of the Sabha. His opponent Th Kuldeep Singh got 36 votes.
Later the president Constituted his Working Committee with Th Hoshnak Singh Jamwal and Bhagwan Singh Jamwal as vice presidents. Th. Gurdev Singh Jamwal was appointed as general secretary and Virender Singh Jamwal as cashier.
In addition to it Shanker Singh Jamwal, Faqir Singh Jamwal, Arjun Singh Jamwal, Onkar Singh Jamwal, Narian Singh Jamwal, Shiv Dev Singh Jamwal, Balbir Singh Jamwal, Satpal Singh Jamwal, Rasal Singh Jamwal, Anil Singh Jamwal and Shamsher Singh Jamwal were appointed as members.