Power shut down

Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, May 10: According to Chief Engineer (Distribution) JPDCL, Jammu, the power supply to Grid Stations-Pounichak, Katra, Rajouri, Draba, Jourian, Barn and part of Canal shall remain off on May 11 from 09 am to 12.30 pm. The areas affected during the period shall be District Reasi, District Rajouri, District Poonch and part of District Jammu.
Meanwhile, the power supply to Receiving Station-Bhalwal, Thather, Bantalab, Purkhoo, Shamachak, Domana, Mishriwala, Marh, Gajansoo, Jagti, part of Gharota and adjoining areas shall remain affected on May 12 and 13 from 09 am to 12.30 pm.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here