NSF constitutes its unit for Ramban College

Excelsior Correspondent
RAMBAN, Aug 21: National Secular Forum has constituted its body for the Government Degree College Ramban and appointed Sharif Husain as president of the unit.
Ajay Kumar was appointed as chairman of the College unit while Randhir Singh was appointed as vice- chairman. Vijay Kumar, Shubam Singh and Muddasar were appointed as vice-president, Nadeem Azad as general secretary and Waseem Malik, Sadam Raja, Wakar Wani as secretary.
Ramesh Kumar has been appointed as press-secretary, Liyakat Ali Khan as publicity secretary, Anjum Khan as organizing secretary while Gulshan Kumar, Muddasar Maqray, Rashid and others nominated as members.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here