NPP inducts district unit office bearers

Excelsior Correspondent
UDHAMPUR, Mar 22: Jammu and Kashmir National Panthers Party today framed District unit led by Surjeet Singh Jamwal, district president.
Rajni Devi has been inducted as District president Mahilla, , Nassem Akhtar District president ST Cell Naseem Akhhter, Chetna Devi president SC Cell, District president SC Cell Sahil Bhagat, District president ST Cell Akhtar Hussain, District Youth president Vicky Kumar Goswami and NPSU District president Sourabh Goswami.