NOPRUF inducts office bearers

Excelsior Correspondent

JAMMU, Mar 25: The national executive committee of National Old Pension Restoration United Front (NOPRUF) has appointed nine new office bearers from UT Jammu and Kashmir on the recommendation of UT president Gulzabir Daing.
Poonam Thakur has been nominated as UT vice president women wing, Hamiet as Advisior, Shahnawaz Gani as social media/ IT cell incharge, Mohd Saleem as publicity secretary, Shiva Padha as secretary women wing, Mukhtyar Ahmed as secretary, Jawaz Iqbal Wani as secretary Jammu province and Alka Sharma as Provincial secretary women wing Jammu province.
Pertinently, National Old Pension Restoration United Front (NOPRUF) is a national level registered banner of employees, who are yet working under New Pension Scheme (NPS), NOPRUF, headed by its national president BP Singh Rawat, is demanding restoration of Old Pension Scheme (OPS) for NPS employees of the country.