Manorama Vihar residents elect body

Excelsior Correspondent

JAMMU, Oct 5: Manorama Vihar Residents Welfare Association in a meeting today held the elections of the Committee under the chairmanship of Ravinder Raina former Chief Engineer.
The meeting elected Sandesh Koul as president, Raj Kamal Sharma as vice president, Upinder Kumar Chatta as general secretary, Sham Lal Shastry, secretary, Ramesh Koul chief organizer , Kuldeep Bhan as press and publicity secretary and Vinod Kumar Koul as cashier.
The meeting elected Inder B Bhat, Arun Puri, Vipan Sharma and B L Saraf as its members.
Later the newly elected Committee held the meeting and discussed the demands of the colony.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here