Lower Shastri Nagar residents frame body

Excelsior Correspondent

JAMMU, Mar 5: A general meeting of residents of Lower Shastri Nagar, Jammu was held here under the chairmanship of S Harmohinder Singh at Ram Darbar Mandir where he emphasized the need for framing a Mohalla welfare committee for the residents who are suffering from day to day problems and these to be got redressed from the Government at the earliest.
The residents of Shastri Nagar unanimously elected Jai Deep Sharma as president, S Harmohinder Singh as general secretary, Yashpal Sharma, Th Satinder Singh and Gaurav Kapoor as vice presidents, Vijay Kumar as secretary, Sanjeev Dhar as cashier and S D Bhagat, J R Kapaie, S Sulakhan Singh, Shesh Paul Gupta, Advocate Hunar Gupta, Shammi Kumar and Dalbeer Singh as members of lower Shastri Nagar Mohalla Welfare Committee for three years.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here