Ladakh sets up Panel for LAHDC members

Excelsior Correspondent
LEH, Aug 11: The Administration of Union Territory of Ladakh has ordered constitution of Committee regarding issues relating to allowances and facilities for the members of the Ladakh Autonomous Hill Development Councils (LAHDCs).
According to the order, Dr Pawan Kotwal Principal Secretary will be the Chairman of the Committee, while Ravinder Kumar Administrative Secretary as convener, Shrikant Balasaheb and Santosh Sukhadeve, Deputy Commissioners/ CEO LAHDCs Leh and Kargil and DC Rajathkumar, Director Finance Department will be the members.