Jugal asks party workers to strengthen BJP at booth level

MP Jugal Kishore during visit to Rajouri.
MP Jugal Kishore during visit to Rajouri.

Excelsior Correspondent

RAJOURI, Feb 27: Jugal Kishore Sharma, Member of Parliament Lok Sabha Jammu- Poonch today concluded his three days tour to District Rajouri and held series of Public meetings at Rajouri, Kandi Belt, Darhal constituency, Budhal, Koteranka, Mandir Gala, Sasalkote, Shahpur and also held worker meet at Nowshera today.
He also visited Shri Veer Badreshwar, holy place situated at border of Nowshera Sector and offered prayers there.
The MP, while addressing party workers at meeting in Nowshera, said that Bharatiya Janata Party is now the largest political party of the country and every worker of party is working hard to strengthen the roots of BJP. He boosted the morale of the Party workers and said that party workers & leaders should work more efficiently to strengthen BJP at Booth Level. He said that the BJP workers are backbone of the party and booth level workers are very important as they always play a great role in victory of the party in elections.
Jugal Kishore Sharma, while highlighting the Centrally sponsored schemes, said that many development can be seen around and number of projects have been started in Jammu and Kashmir for the development of UT. He also said that many major decisions have been taken by Prime Minister Narendra Modi and Home Minister Amit Shah, which were not taken by previous Governments since long.
The Member of Parliament stressed that the party workers should reach every door step and common man to apprise about the schemes launched by Modi Government and ideology of the party so that BJP is further strengthened at grass root level. He also discussed the upcoming party programmes of the BJP and said that the same should be celebrated with great curiosity at Mandal & Booth levels.
DDC Rajinder Sharma, BDC Balkrishan, MC President Narinder Sharma, District President BJP Capt Bal Krishan, Prabhari Dinesh Sharma, Mandal Presidents Sanjeev Dutta, Bheem Singh, Tej Bhan, Ch Chotu Ram, Chander Prakash, Madan Pal, Pt Ganesh Sharma, Morcha Presidents Krishan Lal, Bharat Kumar, Preeti Gupta, senior BJP leaders Mool Raj, Neena Sharma, Sardari Lal, Sukhdev Choudhary, Anita Choudhary, Sarpanches and Panches were present on the occasion.